top of page

What are the best (Quality) Coffee Makers for 2022?

Updated: Feb 4, 2022



How much money are you willing to spend on a coffee maker?

Will you pay $100? Would you fork out $500 or more on a premium coffee maker? I have never owned a premium espresso machine. Some of those babies cost thousands of dollars.

I still have an old $5 coffee maker I purchased at a yard sale over 9 years ago. It does not get used as much as it used to, but it would be fine for anyone to drink coffee from today. That’s the thing about coffee, you can be completely poor and in debt up to your eyeballs.


Coffee does not judge you based on how much money you have or the company that you keep. Everyone from all walks of life can share their stories with a cup of coffee.


Have you ever visited your local restaurant in the mornings? We have a little country store down here, and people from all walks of life arrive there every morning to eat their meals and drink their coffee. The value of friendship comes together with a cup of coffee.


Coffee is the best beverage in the world, for anyone ‘young and old’ to drink. We are going to list 2 coffee makers in this post. Below you will see the pros and cons of each coffee maker. Let me know if you have one of these coffee makers below.


1. Mr. Coffee maker (12 cups). $34.95 on Amazon.


Pros – This is a cheap coffee maker that has over 30,000 reviews just on Amazon. This has a 4.4 rating from those reviews. This coffee maker is just 900 watts and has an easy lift basket for easy cleaning. I like the brand Mr. Coffee and would recommend this coffee maker if you are looking for something cheap to buy to drink coffee.


Cons – It is a cheaper style coffee maker it is a cheaper one without any programmable features. Most people would rather put the timer on and wake in the morning to the smell of freshly brewed coffee. If you do not mind waking up every morning to turn your coffee pot on, then it would make for a perfect coffee maker.


2. Keurig K-Mini (Single Serve K-cup pod) 6 to 12 oz cups. - $75.22 on Amazon.



Pros- This coffee maker has over 55,000 reviews ‘just’ on Amazon. Keurig coffee maker has a 4.6 rating out of 5. I like the small style and amazing looks of this coffee maker. You can get this coffee maker in (6) assorted colors and is compatible with (my k-cup reusable pod). I really like the fact that you can fit a travel mug under it.



Cons- It is just a single-serve coffee maker. If you have guests over, or you have other family members wanting a cup of coffee, they will have to make their own. It is a cheaper version of the Keurig coffee maker brand.

It really depends on your style of coffee drinking. I have seen coffee makers going for over $17,000. I have also bought coffee makers at yard sales for only $5. It really depends on your ‘wants and needs’.

If you have the money to spend on a great coffee maker, then I would recommend buying one. I think ‘overall’ spending a hundred dollars on a coffee maker is ok but would not see the value in buying one that costs over $17,000. Just my view about the subject of drinking coffee.

I love drinking coffee, and it is the ‘life-support’ of my life every single day. I look forward to responding to what you think about coffee makers, and the value they hold in your life. Let me know in the comments below. I will also link these two coffee makers for you to fully check on the Amazon website.


Thank you for being here.

The Coffee Drinker.


Next Post: If I have no electricity how can I make my favorite coffee beverage?

1/11/2022

MY DAILY PODCAST LINK BELOW (WORLDWIDE)

LIVE STREAMING ON Monday – Sunday

(30 minutes each day)

More broadcasting time (Friday & Saturday).

Starting Jan. 15th, 2022

5 AM C.T

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page